Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

120 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri E.
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome. I felt listened to and secure with his expertise, I would recommend him to others. Thanks Dr. Fenkell.
Anne G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Recommended after an urgent care visit. I was able to be seen quickly same day. Staff and Dr. we’re friendly and spent the time necessary with me
Judith C.
Submitted 09/26/22
Got an appt quickly. Greeted very warmly by front office. Dr. Fenkell took his time, listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Adams T.
Submitted 09/24/22
The staff was very helpful and made sure my appointment was approved by my Insurance company. Dr. Fenkell was very thorough and detailed. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Samanvitha D.
Submitted 09/24/22
Highly recommend him for all kinda ortho issues
Susan K.
Submitted 09/21/22
Gave me options to my treatment
Norbert A.
Submitted 09/21/22
When i saw Dr Fenkell he was very professional, took the time to examine the problem, gave me a the problem origin so i know what causing the pain. I went to see Dr Fenkell for a second opinion sincke Henry Ford was unable to provide .e with the doot problem. Thank you
Erica G.
Submitted 09/19/22
Office staff and Dr. were very friendly. Appointment ran on time. Good experience
Shawn M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Very caring and knowledgeable about what was going to happen
Mark K.
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional and knowledgeable. He is kind and down to earth. Highly recommend!!
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/15/22
Gave me hand and knee shots, with no pain.
Susan C.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Fenkell is kind, competent and efficient. I have a fractured foot and he explained my diagnosis and treatment options in a very clear manner. I was pleased with my visit.
Richard B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Great care and answered all questions.
Talon W.
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent experience from beginning to end, Dr. Fenkell, engaged my son in his care, and answered all his questions and concerns.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/07/22
Addressed all my w we uedtio s and is going to get me healed !! Best doctor/patient experience
Doreen D.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Ferrell is amazing
Susan J.
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and friendly. I felt all my issues were addressed.
Norma G.
Submitted 09/07/22
I had a Good patient Doctor Experience the Doctor listened.He asked me questions .Then he answered the questions I had for him. Then he stated he would be happy to assist me if my problem persist .The staff was very professional and friendly I would recommend this office and Doctor to my friends and Family
Shirley S.
Submitted 09/02/22
He was great