Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norbert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very knowledgeable, professional, understanding, one who offers options, down to earth !!!
Karen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Doctor Fenkell was very attentive and kind. I would definitely recommend him.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
This was my first visit and was very impressed with Dr Fenkell. He explained in detail my X-rays and procedure performed in the office. He was very engaged and listened to my history. He was very kind and I would definitely go back.
Sheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Greatly appreciated Dr Fenkell’s time care caring manner
Cole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great team
Jill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Fenkell was knowledgeable and comforting. He reassured me and will continue to be under is care.
Steven L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I was a new patient and Dr. Fenkell could not have been any nicer. He took his time to explain to me the advantages and disadvantages of my options. All of Dr Fenkell staff went out of their way to accommodate my situation and made sure I had everything I needed to insure a great visit. I wish all my doctor experiences were as good as this one was.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Perfect
Sheryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Fenkell was very accommodating. He explained my issues and answered all my questions without me feeling rushed.
Jose Rodrigo O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and accurate with my injury
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor Fenkell spent a great deal of time explaining my injury and working on my best plan to move forward with my limitations. Doctor and staff are very professional.
Margaret A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Fenkell is very knowledgeable, a great listener and thorough. He explained my conditions and treatment options well. I feel confident that I will improve under his care! Thank you.
Tammy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very professional and friendly! He takes the time to listen as well as explain things.
Narasimha V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Very good doctor.
Erica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Doctor and staff are very friendly amd knowledgeable. Appointments run on time (no long wait times) with thorough diagnosis and treatment. Highly recommend!
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Positive satisfaction Blake would you send me copy of your diagnosis to me at hsusangary@att.net thankyou
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
I am a 65 year old female diagnosed with Parkinsons in 2015 after being an athlete my whole life. I had to give up running, my best friend. I started going to the Y and hired a trainer to keep me in shape which is paramount in holding my Parkinsons at bay. After never ever having knee problems. I sustained a torn meniscus while exercising but was ignored by an orthopedic doctor as just arthritis pain.After a year of suffering and deterioration of my physical state trying to fight Parkinsond, Dr. Fenkell was a bright light at the most dark time. Although there are no easy solutions, Dr. Fenkell has given me hope that with his guidance the path to recovery for my knee is possible. I've never met a Doctor more focused on his patient. After almost an hour of uninterrupted consult, I left his office confident that I was in the best hands possible. He gained my trust when I was most skeptical. He is a rare find in today's world.
Rick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Convenient and fast appointment. Dr Fenkell was excellent- staff was joyful and knowledgeable.
Dean J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Fenkell spent time with my husband and answered all questions. I have seen him in the past and was very pleased with my treatment.
Brady M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Very polite and professional, listened to what I said without rushing me. Went over the x ray and what he noticed and set a plan in action where ER just told me no bones broken. Check back with other dr.