Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Fenkell spent time to make sure I was informed about my issue and the treatment he prescribed.
Ethan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional and thorough. Overall I felt that my visit was informative and productive.
Marcia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I would recommend Dr Fenkell to my family and friends. I went there on recommendation from Beaumont urgent care. I had a severe knee problem and Dr Fenkell was able to see me right away. He was very kind and knowledgeable about my condition. The office staff was also kind and helpful.
Ronda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I love the staff, from the front desk to the MA, Xray Tech all were friendly and welcoming. I really like Dr Fenkell he took his time to explain what was on my X-rays and a plan of action I was comfortable with. I like how he talk to you, not at you.
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Very good. He's a pro.
Deborah K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
First time meeting Dr Finkle, waited almost an hour. Very informative about injury, took time to explain procedures & plans. Good sense of humor.
Tamara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr.Fenkell was very friendly and personable, he answered my questions and helped me understand what was going on with my knee.
Donna M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Thoughtful and thorough
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Proffessional and attentive. Left appointment feeling hopeful about discussed care plan.
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Patient, Thorough, easy to talk to.
Marilon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Blake is a very good doctor.
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Friendly office staff. Dr. Fenkell was very knowledgeable and took time to answer all my questions.
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and a good listener
Sandy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
This was my first time at DrFenkells office and everyone was so nice . I was pleased with my treatment I received and will definitely go back and recommend his office.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent care
David J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Excellent, great deal of pain, no appointment, they fit me in on a very busy day. Dr Finkell did a great job setting my foot and leg. Outstanding service.
Geraldine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr Fenkell was very proficient and extremely knowledgeable in my injury. He discussed treatment options with me so I could make a informed decision. His staff is professional, efficient and friendly. I was very comfortable in his office and would highly recommend Dr. Fenkell to others.
Sasha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Fennel was very informative & very nice. I felt very comfortable speaking with him & I’m pleased with the care that I received.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very caring and listened to my concerns
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Dr Fenkell was very nice and friendly as well as being professional!