Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Dr. Fennel was extremely helpful and kind to me. Really made me feel comfortable and the injection he gave me has really helped!!!
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The staff were very friendly and efficient. No wait time other than filling out required paperwork. DR. BLAKE had such a friendly kind way!! He took his time went over all xrays and questions I had. Very glad I found this Ortho.
Jaythan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Very comfortable and nice staff, very knowledgeable doctor.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Complete follow up with details and directions on how to proceed with recovery.
Joshua A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Very kind, caring, and thorough.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I need help w/severe pain
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Pleasant office staff. Dr Finkell was friendly, informative and thorough.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr. Fenkell took the time to listen to me and explain treatment options.
Mona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I was taken back promptly. The nurse was very efficient when taking my information. X-ray tech was professional Doctor came in promptly. Explained everything in terms I understood. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend to my family and friends
Lubna V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Great service.Dr.Fenkell was very informative and is trying to solve my problem.
Charlotte N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience. Dr. Fenkell talked with my six-year-old daughter. He showed her images of her fracture; explained her injury; described what he was doing; and made her feel at ease. She was giggling while getting her cast. Happy daughter = Happy Mama.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Fenkell was patient and thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner. I appreciate his conservative approach and as well as his care and concern.
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very informative
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Didn’t have to wait and all questions were answered and explained, Dr Fenkell is very kind and has a wonderful bedside manner
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
As usual, Doc and the staff are top notch. Answered all my questions.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Fenkell and his team were very professional. Dr. Fenkell took the time to explain all the options for my knees and started the treatment on my first visit.
Amy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great office
Kayla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Very thorough & realistic!
Terri E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Awesome. I felt listened to and secure with his expertise, I would recommend him to others. Thanks Dr. Fenkell.
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Recommended after an urgent care visit. I was able to be seen quickly same day. Staff and Dr. we’re friendly and spent the time necessary with me