Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Got an appt quickly. Greeted very warmly by front office. Dr. Fenkell took his time, listened to my concerns and was very helpful.
Adams T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The staff was very helpful and made sure my appointment was approved by my Insurance company. Dr. Fenkell was very thorough and detailed. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable.
Samanvitha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Highly recommend him for all kinda ortho issues
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Gave me options to my treatment
Norbert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
When i saw Dr Fenkell he was very professional, took the time to examine the problem, gave me a the problem origin so i know what causing the pain. I went to see Dr Fenkell for a second opinion sincke Henry Ford was unable to provide .e with the doot problem. Thank you
Erica G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Office staff and Dr. were very friendly. Appointment ran on time. Good experience
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Very caring and knowledgeable about what was going to happen
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Professional and knowledgeable. He is kind and down to earth. Highly recommend!!
Maureen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Gave me hand and knee shots, with no pain.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Fenkell is kind, competent and efficient. I have a fractured foot and he explained my diagnosis and treatment options in a very clear manner. I was pleased with my visit.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Great care and answered all questions.
Talon W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Excellent experience from beginning to end, Dr. Fenkell, engaged my son in his care, and answered all his questions and concerns.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Addressed all my w we uedtio s and is going to get me healed !! Best doctor/patient experience
Doreen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Ferrell is amazing
Susan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Quick and friendly. I felt all my issues were addressed.
Norma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had a Good patient Doctor Experience the Doctor listened.He asked me questions .Then he answered the questions I had for him. Then he stated he would be happy to assist me if my problem persist .The staff was very professional and friendly I would recommend this office and Doctor to my friends and Family
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
He was great
Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fenkell listened to what I had to say regarding pain in my knee. He explained what was happening by showing me my xray. We decided on me giving physical therapy a try
Irene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Fenkell was very easy to talk to and seemed to understand my concerns.