Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Fast, easy, and a quick exit!!
Kathy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr Fenkell was very kind and explained things to me, but the exam room was extremely cold due to the air conditioning being set to high
Joanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Pleasant, reassuring, knew what to do to get my ring off. He had a lot of good advice in how to deal with my broken arm. Glad I was referred to him.
Dakota M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
nice
Tevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Got the MRI I wanted. Scheduled it for Sept 8th. Next appt is Sept 12th.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Fenkell is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I would highly recommend him for a surgery you may need. I had broken my wrist and he personally called me the following morning to check on how I was doing. His receptionist was also very kind, the surgery center was exceptional. I can’t say enough good about him.
Julia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
The staff was helpful with questions. Dr. Fenkell listened to what I said. He went over the x rays with me and offered a plan of action. Great Job.
Laurie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
Dr Fenkell is kind & patient and even called me himself. He really cares about his patients!
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr Fenkell was thorough in his diagnosis of my hip condition and gave me several choices as to helping me with my issues. Impressive and provided me with a referral to a pain management office.
Myong C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Attentive, Personable and Professional.
Amari B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Awesome experience people were very nice
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
They were a little “slow” because they were so busy, but they apologized for it constantly and everyone was so friendly and not in a fake way. They seem to actually care
Kerry O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
My apt was to review my recent MRI, they didn’t have report from technician yet so it was wasted apt time. Staff should have checked day(s) before my apt and make sure they had MRI results or reschedule me if there was a delay.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Friendly, professional, caring. Takes the time to explain & review your individual injury, the treatment options & listens to your concerns. Responds back quickly when called.
Isabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very professional! Also very friendly. Made me feel very comfortable. He took the time to listen, answer questions and provide good advice.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Very good experience. I felt very comfortable.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Very friendly understanding and really puts Patients first even available for after appointment questions
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
I was in urgent care and dr fenkell got me into his office the following day. Great orthopedic doctor
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
They scheduled me fast and waited for my referral from my primary Dr
Ganeshan I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Par excellent