Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Very nice and friendly. Knowledgeable
Georgia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Fenkell was knowledgeable and went through all my concerns regarding broken ribs. Very caring!
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent patient service from start to finish.
Dieter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Excellent
Jennifer T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very attentive, explained everything very well.
Annette V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Nannette was very kind and comforting. She Didn’t rush me and seemed to genuinely care. I felt the same way about Dr.Fenkell Very nice and caring doctor. I didn’t feel rushed. I was glad to have been referred there.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Thorough, knowledgeable, great bedside manner, accommodating. I left the office feeling like I was taken care of.
Kecia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Fenkell is the best Ortho doctor ever! My knee feels better already. Dr Fenkell is very professional and has a caring spirit.
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
He's great! Very easy to talk to, knowledgeable, and a great Dr.
Kathleen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
My issues were addressed professionally, frankly, satisfactorily. I have no doubt his treatment and recommendations fully met my particular health issue. Also recommend a morning appointment; directed to patient room with no wait. Open to all my questions and was satisfied with professional explanations. I would unquestionably send my mother to Dr Fenkell if the need existed
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr fenkell was very helpful
Corey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Very friendly Dr. Very competent. Office staff was very friendly. Overall great experience after having an accident.
Zachary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. Fenkell was very knowledgeable and made us feel very comfortable for my sons fractured finger.
Laith N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Fenkell is one of the best and caring Dr.'s I have ever met. I was glad to visit him for my issue and amazed to the length and patience he spent trying to help me with my injuries and issues. Very incredible Dr. and would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
From the first phone call to book my appointment to meeting Dr. Fenkell, all went smoothly and everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Doreen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Staff was amazingly friendly, and happy. Dr was fantastic.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
The doctor listened to what I had to say. He explained my options. He seemed to understand and care about my needs.
Roman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Fenkell is great! And his staff is very timely and friendly
Ezra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Fenkell is knowledgeable and intelligent, I will be going back
Saneya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Fenkell explained my condition in a way that was easy to understand. Including showing me the affected area on my x-rays. He gave me treatment options and exercises to help with my condition. He took his time and he listened. I asked questions and he answered. Very nice and professional.