Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Blake Fenkell, D.O. -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Blake Fenkell, D.O.

Orthopedic Surgeon & Arthroscopy & Sports Medicine located in Troy, MI

4.91/5 Star Rating
577 total reviews

Dr. Blake Fenkell always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 577 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Blake Fenkell below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Very attentive and took time to listen to my concerns, answer questions and check things out.
Nicolas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Thanks doctor
Thaddeus N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Very good and beneficial.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Professional, good communicator, took his time to answer questions.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very professional
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr.Fenkell was very thorough and kind. My daughter was happy he asked her about her injury, instead of directing the questions to me.
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Awesome
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Fenkell was thorough and kind. My daughter was really happy.
Emma C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Fenkell was very thorough and kind. My daughter was happy he asked her about her injury, instead of directing the questions to me.
Gail K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I was able to get in to see Dr Fenkell the same day as my injury. He was very kind and explained all my options thoroughly. I had to drive some distance but was glad I did.
Heather G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Dr. Fenkell was very thorough with my care. Answered all of my questions and addressed all my concerns. Had a plan to use non surgical options at first.
Jeannine L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
My interaction and treatment with Dr. Fenkell has been very good. My only problem has been with support staff that seems to be a bit distracted. Staff seems to be too busy to acknowledge that I have arrived for appointment even after ringing “door bell” and standing there waiting to speak to someone. After 45 minutes waiting to see doctor, it was only after I again went up to counter that she seemed to remember that I was even there. I understand that emergencies can occur but it would help to have staff inform you of a longer period to wait to see doctor.
Cheryl T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Awesome experience! Staff extremely friendly and attentive. Dr. Blake very professional and caring. He explained my condition in terms I could understand and explained treatment options.
Zygmunt P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
The visit has been a nice experience, dr Fenkell carefully listen to my problems and explain to me how the human body works convincing me to do some things to improve my situation. I walked out from his office with feeling being well taken care of.
Mona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Excellent service Very professional staff Doctor was very thorough Answered all my questions
Lucille A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Fenkell was thorough , including staff
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very thorough, very helpful, and very friendly!
Pamela G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Had a bit of a wait but The Dr was very knowledgeable and help d my pain n my knee
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Courtesy. Listened
Craig M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Fenkell was amazing. Very personal and helpful with explaining the problem. Office staff was also very friendly.